Zoom storage is shared across all Mason Zoom accounts. Zoom deletes recordings more than 120 days old; however, Zoom recordings are also automatically uploaded to Kaltura (coursemedia.gmu.edu) for longer storage. If you delete a Zoom recording manually from the Zoom cloud, it will be held in your Zoom recording trashcan for 30 days and then deleted automatically. Zoom may email you regarding these deleted recordings as 30 days expiration approaches.
Last modified: January 8, 2021