If you disconnect, this is still an active eCUI session and all processes and running applications remain. End-Users can reconnect to the same session. Disconnecting is similar to what happens when a screensaver starts.
This is just like logging off your system, all running applications and processes are terminated.
Last modified: September 25, 2020