I deleted some media from My Media Library, is there any way to bring it back?

No. When you delete media that you uploaded to your My Media library it's permanent. We do not possess any means of recovering deleted files, so please be sure to keep a copy of your original files on a local drive and only delete those items that you are sure that you no longer need.

WARNING: Deleted material that you uploaded or are the owner of and that you have also contributed to the Faculty Repository will no longer be available to other faculty.